FACULTY AND STAFF

 

ADMINISTRATION

Pastor Bourman- Mount Lebanon Pastor

pastornb@mtlebanonluth.org

 

Mr. J. Matteson - Director of Operations / Mission Advancement

jmatteson@mtlebanonluth.org

 

Mr. R. Finkbeiner - Principal

rfinkbeiner@mtlebanonluth.org

 

LEADERSHIP

Mrs. R. Wockenfuss - Alpha Dean of Students

rwockenfuss@mtlebanonluth.org

 

Ms. E. Hochtritt - Omega Dean of Students

ehochtritt@mtlebanonluth.org

 

ALPHA FACULTY

Mr. R. Ceasar- Grade 4

rceasar@mtlebanonluth.org

 

Ms. M. Zimmermann - Grade 3

mzimmermann@mtlebanonluth.org

 

Mrs. A. Bartsch - Grade 2

abartsch@mtlebanonluth.org

 

Ms. R. Wendt - Grade 1

rwendt@mtlebanonluth.org

 

Mrs. R. Bourman - Grade K5

rbourman@mtlebanonluth.org  

 

Mrs. Lisa Finkbeiner - Grade K4

lfinkbeiner@mtlebanonluth.org

OMEGA FACULTY

Mrs. M. Lautz - Grade 8 Homeroom

mlautz@mtlebanonluth.org

 

Mr. D. Johnson - Grade 7 Homeroom

djohnson@mtlebanonluth.org

 

Mrs. A. Resop - Grade 6 Homeroom

aresop@mtlebanonluth.org

 

Ms. K. Buchholz - Grade 5 Homeroom

kbuchholz@mtlebanonluth.org

 

Ms. F. Schroeder - Science / Athletics

fschroeder@mtlebanonluth.org

 

STAFF

Mrs. D. Foelske - Head Administration Assistant

school@mtlebanonluth.org

 

Mrs. Y. Hernandez - Alpha Administration Assistant

alphasecretary@mtlebanonluth.org

Mr. J. Fairbairn - Omega Administration Assistant

jfairbairn@mtlebanonluth.org

Ms. R. Zagorski - Alpha Title 1 Teacher

rainee.zagorski@catapultlearning.com

 

Ms. Martha Reitman - Omega Title 1 Teacher

Martha.reitman@catapultlearning.com

 

Mrs. Yenom Grant - School Lunch Coordinator

ygrant@mtlebanonluth.org