FACULTY AND STAFF

 

ADMINISTRATION

Pastor Bublitz - Mount Lebanon Pastor/Campus Pastor

pastorbublitz@mtlebanonluth.org

 

Pastor Bourman- Mount Lebanon Associate Pastor

pastornb@mtlebanonluth.org

 

Mr. J. Winkel - Director of Operations

jwinkel@mtlebanonluth.org

 

Mr. R. Finkbeiner - Principal

rfinkbeiner@mtlebanonluth.org

 

LEADERSHIP

Mrs. R. Wockenfuss - Alpha Dean of Students

rwockenfuss@mtlebanonluth.org

 

Mr. R. Halter - Omega Dean of Students

rhalter@mtlebanonluth.org

 

ALPHA FACULTY

Mr. R. Ceasar- Grade 4

rceasar@mtlebanonluth.org

 

Ms. M. Zimmermann - Grade 3

mzimmermann@mtlebanonluth.org

 

Mrs. A. Bartsch - Grade 2

abartsch@mtlebanonluth.org

 

Ms. R. Wendt - Grade 1

rwendt@mtlebanonluth.org

 

Mrs. T. Salzwedel - Grade K5

tsalzwedel@mtlebanonluth.org  

 

Mrs. Lisa Finkbeiner - Grade K4

lfinkbeiner@mtlebanonluth.org

OMEGA FACULTY

Mrs. M. Lautz - Grade 8 Homeroom

mlautz@mtlebanonluth.org

 

Mr. D. Johnson - Grade 7 Homeroom

djohnson@mtlebanonluth.org

 

Mrs. A. Resop - Grade 6 Homeroom

aresop@mtlebanonluth.org

 

Ms. K. Buchholz - Grade 5 Homeroom

kbuchholz@mtlebanonluth.org

 

Mrs. C. Winkel - Math Extended Learning

cwinkel@mtlebanonluth.org

 

STAFF

Mrs. D. Foelske - Head Administration Assistant

school@mtlebanonluth.org

 

Mrs. Y. Hernandez - Administration Assistant

alphasecretary@mtlebanonluth.org

 

Ms. R. Zagorski - Alpha Title 1 Teacher

rainee.zagorski@catapultlearning.com

 

Ms. Martha Reitman - Omega Title 1 Teacher

Martha.reitman@catapultlearning.com

 

Mrs. Yenom Grant - School Lunch Coordinator

ygrant@mtlebanonluth.org